Contact Us

Canadian Plains Research Center Press is located at:

2 Research Dr. in the Research Park on the University of Regina campus. [view map]
Tel: 306-585-4758
Toll-free: 1-866-874-2257
Fax: 306-585-4699
Email: canadian.plains@uregina.ca

 

MAILING ADDRESS: COURIER DELIVERY:
   
Canadian Plains Research Center Canadian Plains Research Center
University of Regina #120 - 2 Research Drive
3737 Wascana Parkway Regina Research Park
Regina, SK University of Regina
S4S 0A2 306-585-4758
   

 

 

 

 

Executive, Editorial and Production Staff

David Malloy

Acting Director


Phone: 306-585-5184
E-mail: david.malloy@uregina.ca

Donna Grant

Senior Editor

editing, website

Phone: 306-585-4787
E-mail: donna.grant@uregina.ca

 

David McLennan

Editorial Assistant

research, editing

Phone: 306-585-4789
E-mail: david.mclennan@uregina.ca

Duncan Campbell

Design and Art Coordinator

layout and design

Phone: 306-585-4326
E-mail: duncan.campbell@uregina.ca

Jackie Lay

Marketing Coordinator

media, sales

Phone: 306-337-3325
E-mail: jackie.lay@uregina.ca

Office Staff

Diane Perrick

Clerk

book orders

Phone: 306-585-5057
E-mail: perrick@uregina.ca

Jeff Morman

Storekeeper

invoicing, shipping

Phone: 306-585-5488
E-mail: jeffrey.morman@uregina.ca